ABOUT US 

CommCARE proudly adheres to an excellent  code of ethical business standards.  We are in compliance with federal, state, and local laws and regulations, which include the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA).

MISSION:  CommCARE is a not-for-profit behavioral health management organization that works in collaboration with Community Behavioral Health Centers and other providers to continually improve access to affordable, high quality, and effective behavioral health services.

VISION:  Our vision is a community where people are efficiently and effectively connected with high quality behavioral health services, supporting wellness and productivity of all.

CLICK HERE! YOU HAVE RIGHTS.

CLICK HERE! DOWNLOAD CommCARE 2018 Playbook (revised 6/2018).

ABOUT COMMCARE

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Terry Trafton, MS, LPC, NCC

President and CEO / CommCARE

816-472-9012 ext. 101 

ttrafton@commcare1.org

Erica Immenschuh, LSCSW

Chief Clinical Officer

816-472-9012 ext. 107

erica.immenschuh@commcare1.org

Amber Dixon, CCEP, CPHQ, LSCSW

Director of Quality and Compliance

816-472-9012 ext. 106

adixon@commcare1.org

Pam Janeway

Director of Administrative Operations

​816-472-9012 ext. 100 

pjaneway@commcare1.org

Ellen Sommi, LMSW

Director, Account Services for Alternatives EAP

816-753-8283 ext. 3

esommi@alternativeseap.com

Michelle D. Watson, LMSW

Director of Clinical Services

​816-472-9012 ext. 529

mwatson@commcare1.org

Terry Cunningham, MS

Children's Enhancement Program Manager

​816-472-9012 ext. 104

tcunningham@commcare1.org

Jonathan Boese, LAC

EPICC by CommCARE Program Manager

​816-472-9012 ext. 126

Jonathan.Boese@commcare1.org

Please reload

Subscribe to the CommCARE Newsletter

Follow us:

©2018 by CommCARE1.org, 1627 Main Street, Suite 700, Kansas City, MO 64108

Website proudly created by Creative Center of America